Advisory Council Members

NMECDP Advisory Council

Rosa Barraza,
President
NM Early Care and Learning Association
Executive Director, Children's World CDC
rmbarraza52@hotmail.com

Jason A. Espinoza,
President
Association of Commerce & Industry
JEspinoza@nmaci.org

William L. Gupton IV, CSNA
Senior Financial Advisor, The Humphrey Group
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.
William_Gupton@ml.com

Lillian Montoya
VP of Public Policy & Stakeholder Engagement
CHRISTUS St Vincent Regional Medical Center
lillian.montoya@stvin.org

Dr. Kurt Steinhaus
Superintendent
Los Alamos Public Schools
ksteinhaus@laschools.net

Barbara Luna Tedrow
Owner: Gold Star Academy
ELAC Vice Chair
gsatedrow@msn.com

Dr. Peter Winograd
Professor Emeritus, Special Projects
Center for Education Policy Research
UNM
peterwin@unm.edu

NMECDP Team

Katherine Freeman
CEO / President
United Way of Santa Fe County
KatherineF@uwsfc.org

Edward Tabet-Cubero
Director
New Mexico Early Childhood Development Partnership
edwardtc@uwsfc.org

Tim Davis
Policy & Communications Analyst
New Mexico Early Childhood Development Partnership
timothyd@uwsfc.org

Kate Noble
Campaign Consultant
New Mexico Early Childhood Development Partnership
katen@uwsfc.org

Kelly O'Donnell
Economist
Kelly.odonnell1@comcast.net

 


Ex Officio

Kelly Klundt
LFC Fiscal Analyst for CYFD
Legislative Finance Committee
Kelly.Klundt@nmlegis.gov

Steve Hendrix
Director
Early Childhood Services
Children, Youth and Families Department
steve.hendrix@state.nm.us